Schillings Stefan 1.Brudermeister 0171/2830831 1.Brudermeister@B-N-U.de 2.Brudermeister Rath Christian 2.Brudermeister@B-N-U.de 1.Schriftführer Lückgen Uwe Schriftfuehrer@B-N-U.de 1.Kassierer Kassierer@B-N-U.de Oberst van Bömmel-Wegmann Wolfgang Oberst@B-N-U.de Geschäftsführender Vorstand Name Telefon Kontakt Vorstand 2. Schriftführer 2.Kassierer Rütten Franz-Jakob 2.Kassierer@B-N-U.de Beisitzer Schriftführer Beisitzerschriftfuehrer@B-N-U.de Beisitzer Kassierer Stodden Andreas Beisitzerkassierer@B-N-U.de Jungschützenmeister Raddatz Sven Jungschuetzenmeister@B-N-U.de Schießmeister Rütten Jürgen Schiessmeister@B-N-U.de Edelknabenführer Mende Ralf Edelknaben@B-N-U.de Präses Koltermann Klaus Pastor.Koltermann @Dormagen-Nord.de Grenadier - Major Birkmann Uwe Grenadiermajor@B-N-U.de Stabsoffiziere Grenadier - Adjutant Birkmann Marco Grenadieradjutant@B-N-U.de Jäger - Major Fassbender Karl-Heinz Jaegermajor@B-N-U.de Jäger - Adjutant Fassbender Nico Jaegeradjutant@B-N-U.de Hubertus - Major Klose Toni Hubertusmajor@B-N-U.de Hubertus - Adjutant Hubertusadjutant@B-N-U.de Scheibenschützen - Major Andreas Bloser Scheibenschuetzenmajor@B-N-U.de Scheibenschützen - Adjutant Waloschik Martin Scheibenschuetzenadjutant @B-N-U.de Major Lenz Carsten Tambourmajor-Nievenheim @B-N-U.de Vorsitzender Sandner Thomas TC-Nievenheim@B-N-U.de Major Mohr Thomas Tambourmajor-Ückerath @B-N-U.de Vorsitzender Stein Andreas TC-Ückerath@B-N-U.de 1.Vorsitzender Vakant Jugend@B-N-U.de Edelknabenwerbung Jugendvorstand Erweiterter Vorstand Meissner Dieter 0179/5238209 2.Schriftfuehrer@B-N-U.de Oberst - Adjutant Oberst-Adjutant@B-N-U.de Mende Jan Derichs Florian